Dimension Data CloudControl MAJOR API Maintenance (CA Geo)
Scheduled for Jul 30, 01:00 - 03:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be performing a major software upgrade to the CloudControl API infrastructure in the Canada (CA) Geographic Region on Monday July 29th local time (Tuesday July 30th UTC time) during this time period

CloudControl Change Id: CCOCHANGE-102
Time: July 29 09:00 PM Eastern Daylight / 6:00 PM Pacific Daylight (July 30th 01:00 UTC)
Expected Total Duration: 2 hours minutes downtime

This maintenance involves a series of security patches and upgrades to the CloudControl infrastructure in this region.

During the software upgrade, all Cloud Servers and Network assets you've deployed will be unaffected. However, the CloudControl API will be unavailable during the software upgrade for the duration listed above. The CloudControl UI will remain available but will be unable to process requests in the affected Geographic Region during this window.
Posted 13 days ago. Jul 10, 2019 - 21:10 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affects: CA - Canada (Dimension Data CaaS Portal).