CloudControl MAJOR API Maintenance (CA Geo)
Scheduled for Dec 10, 02:00 - 04:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be performing a major software upgrade to the CloudControl API infrastructure in the Canada (CA) Geographic Region on Monday December 9th local time (Tuesday December 10 UTC time) during this time period

CloudControl Change Id: CCOCHANGE-113
Time: December 9 9:00 PM Eastern Standard / 6:00 PM Pacific Standard (December 10 02:00 UTC)
Expected Total Duration: 2 hours downtime

This maintenance involves a series of OS patches and upgrades to the CloudControl infrastructure in this region.

During the software upgrade, all Cloud Servers and Network assets you've deployed will be unaffected. However, the CloudControl API will be unavailable during the software upgrade for the duration listed above. The CloudControl UI will remain available but will be unable to process requests in the affected Geographic Region during this window.
Posted Nov 21, 2019 - 14:27 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affects: CA - Canada (Public CaaS CA2).